I am Grateful: 7.19.2017

We had some wonderful storms yesterday. They were pretty awesome. I got to take a little walk down to the park, and watch the edge of the storm system just to the south of the Cities. It was pretty spectacular. The colors were really wonderful.

I am grateful for and love the weather. 

I am grateful for and love myself. 

I am grateful for and loved my affirmations. 

I am grateful for and love my home. 

I am grateful for and love new days full of new opportunities. 

I am grateful for and love my cats. 

I am grateful for and love the people in my life. 

I am grateful for and love little messages. 

I am grateful for and love the rain. 

I am grateful for and love the opportunity.

Life is good. All is well in my world.

Leave a Reply

